Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mon, Aug 27
Mass
-
Tue, Aug 28
Mass
-
Wed, Aug 29
Mass
-
CTR Abuse Open Forum
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Aug 30
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
CTR Baptism Class
-
HALL Safe Environment
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Aug 31
Mass
-
Sat, Sep 1
CVT Quilt Club
-
Confessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Sep 2
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mon, Sep 3
Mass
-
Tue, Sep 4
Mass
-
CVT Chapel 4th Degree Knights
-
CVT Knights
-
Wed, Sep 5
Mass
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Sep 6
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Sep 7
Mass: All School
-
Sat, Sep 8
12th St Festival 5K Run
-
12th Street Festival
-
Confessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Sep 9
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mon, Sep 10
Mass: Funeral
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Sep 11
CVT Small Group
-
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
CVT Mission
-
Wed, Sep 12
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
CTR RCIA Welcome Dinner
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
CVT SM Respect Life
-
Thu, Sep 13
DR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
DR Grief Support Group
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Sep 14
Mass
-
Sat, Sep 15
CVT Quilt Club
-
Confessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Sep 16
Mass
-
Mass
-
SCH Religous Ed Classes Begin
-
Mass
-
Mon, Sep 17
Jane Williams Funeral Mass
-
Mass: Funeral
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Sep 18
CVT Small Group
-
Mass
-
CH Church Tour
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Sep 19
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
MR Musical Rehearsal
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
OFF CAMPUS Faith in Action
-
Thu, Sep 20
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
DR Grief Support Group
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Sep 21
Mass
-
Sat, Sep 22
Confessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Sep 23
Mass
-
Mass
-
SCHLIBCVTTL Religous Ed Classes
-
Mass
-
Mon, Sep 24
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Sep 25
CVT SM Small Group
-
Mass
-
CVT Archdiocese PA HR Training
-
Viginia Richner Funeral Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Sep 26
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
DR Book Club
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-