Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mass
-
Mass: RCIA Dismissal
-
HALLSCHLIBCVTTL Religous Ed
-
Mass
-
Loretta Macha Rosary
-
Mon, Feb 25
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Loretta Mach Funeral Mass
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
HALL Girl Scout Troop 40936
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Feb 26
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
BP Bricks 4 Kidz
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Feb 27
CVT Chess Club
-
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
CH Funeral
-
Patrick Donley Funeral Mass
-
CTR Funeral Reception
-
BP Robotics
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
GYM Boy Scout Troop 294
-
Thu, Feb 28
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Mar 1
MR 12th St Singers
-
HALL WWCST Technology Demo Day
-
Mass-All School
-
CHCTR 60 Mass and Luncheon
-
BP Robotics
-
LIB Girl Scouts
-
Sat, Mar 2
HALL Rel. ArtLent. Fest. Set-Up
-
CVT Quilt Club
-
CH Baptism
-
CH Confessions
-
Mass
-
CHCTRMR Confirmation Practice
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mass
-
Mass
-
CTR Pre confirmation gathering
-
MassConfirmation
-
Mon, Mar 4
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
HALL Cub Scouts Den 294
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Mar 5
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
CVT Mission Sort
-
CVT SM Mission Sort
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
BP Bricks 4 Kidz
-
DR Grief Support Group
-
CVT Chapel 4th Degree Knights
-
CVT Knights
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Mar 6
CVT Chess Club
-
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass: All School
-
CVT Bible Study
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
HALL Cub Scouts- Wolf Den
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
GYM Boy Scout Troop 294
-
Mass
-
Thu, Mar 7
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
CVT Lenten Small Group
-
DR Parish Council
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Mar 8
CVT Lenten Small Group
-
MR 12th St Singers
-
Mass
-
CH School Stations
-
BP Robotics
-
HALL Lenten Fish Fry
-
CH Stations of the Cross
-
Sat, Mar 9
SM CVT Prayer Shawl Ministry
-
CH Confessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mass
-
Mass: Rite of Sending
-
HALLSCHLIBCVTTL Religous Ed
-
Mass
-
LIB Lenten Small Group
-
Mon, Mar 11
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
HALL Girl Scout Troop 40936
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Hall Cub Scouts Pack 294
-
Tue, Mar 12
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CVT Lenten Small Group
-
Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
BP Bricks 4 Kidz
-
RAG Cub Scout-Tiger
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Mar 13
CVT Chess Club
-
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
BP Robotics
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
CVT Respect Life
-
GYM Boy Scout Troop 294
-
Thu, Mar 14
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
CVT Lenten Small Group
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Mar 15
CVT Lenten Small Group
-
Mass
-
Dianna Madison Funeral Mass
-
CHCTR Funeral
-
HALL Lenten Fish Fry
-
CH Stations of the Cross
-
Sat, Mar 16
CHHALL Rite of Election
-
CVT Quilt Club
-
CHConfessions
-
CTR SCOPE Used Uniform Sale
-
Mass
-
Sun, Mar 17
CTR SCOPE Used Uniform Sale
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
SCHLIBCVTTL Religous Ed Classes
-
Mass
-
CTR Lenten Small Group
-
Mon, Mar 18
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
DR Grief Support Group
-
HALL Cub Scouts Den 294
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Mar 19
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CVT Lenten Small Group
-
Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
BP Bricks 4 Kidz
-
LIB 12th St Festival Meeting
-
LIB SCOPE Meeting
-
CTR Bible Study
-
CVT Mission
-
Wed, Mar 20
CVT Chess Club
-
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
BP Robotics
-
DR Safety Committee
-
HALL Cub Scouts- Wolf Den
-
CH Penance Service
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
GYM Boy Scout Troop 294
-