Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mass
-
Mass
-
SCHLIBCVTTL Religous Ed Classes
-
Mass
-
Mon, Oct 29
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Oct 30
Mass
-
Chancel Choir
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Oct 31
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Nov 1
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Fri, Nov 2
Mass
-
CHCTR 60 Mass and Luncheon
-
Mass
-
Sat, Nov 3
CVT Quilt Club
-
Confessions
-
Mass
-
HALL Nativity House Fundraiser
-
Sun, Nov 4
Mass
-
Mass
-
HALLSCHLIBCVTTL Religous Ed
-
Mass
-
Mon, Nov 5
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Nov 6
Mass
-
CVT Chapel 4th Degree Knights
-
CVT Knights
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Nov 7
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
Deanery Meeting
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Nov 8
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Nov 9
Mass
-
Sat, Nov 10
GYM High School Lock-In
-
CVT Prayer Shawl Ministry
-
Confessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Nov 11
GYM High School Lock-In
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mon, Nov 12
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Nov 13
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Nov 14
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Respect Life in Convent
-
Thu, Nov 15
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
CTR Hope for the holiday
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Nov 16
Mass
-
Sat, Nov 17
Thanksgiving Basket Delivery
-
CVT Quilt Club
-
Confessions
-
Mass
-