Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 7
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Jan 8
Mass
-
CVT Knights of Columbus
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Jan 9
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
CVT Respect Life
-
Thu, Jan 10
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Delores Lucich Funeral Mass
-
Mass
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Rosary for Maryanne Schack
-
Fri, Jan 11
Mass: All School
-
Mon, Jan 14
Laurie Traynor Funeral Mass
-
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Tue, Jan 15
Mass
-
CTR Bible Study
-
CVT Mission
-
Wed, Jan 16
Mass
-
CVT Bible Study
-
CTR RCIA
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Jan 17
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
CH 1st Penance
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Jan 18
Mass
-
Maria Chaves Funeral Mass
-
Sat, Feb 2