St. Charles Borromeo Parish

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mass
-
CVT Mission
-
Mass
-
LIB/NUR Embrace Parenthood
-
Mass
-
Mon, May 27
Mass
-
Rosary for Joseph Winter
-
Tue, May 28
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
Joseph Winter Funeral Mass
-
BP Bricks 4 Kidz
-
Wed, May 29
CVT Chess Club
-
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
GYM Boy Scout Troop 294
-
Thu, May 30
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
HALL School Musical
-
BP Robotics
-
CTR Baptism Classes
-
CVT Evenings for the engaged
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, May 31
MR 12th St Singers
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
HALL Retirement Party Mr. McCoy
-
Sat, Jun 1
CVT Quilt Club
-
HALL K-5 Musical
-
CHConfessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mass
-
Mass
-
LIB Embrace Parenthood
-
NUR Embrace Parenthood
-
Mass
-
HALL K-5 Musical
-
Mon, Jun 3
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
HALL Cub Scouts Den 294
-
Tue, Jun 4
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
BP Bricks 4 Kidz
-
LIB 12th St Festival Meeting
-
CVT Chapel 4th Degree Knights
-
CVT Knights
-
RAG Cub Scouts-Tiger
-
Wed, Jun 5
CVT Chess Club
-
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
DR Safety Committee
-
HALL Cub Scouts- Wolf Den
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
GYM Boy Scout Troop 294
-
Thu, Jun 6
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CTR Legion of Mary
-
HALL Baccalaureate Breakfast
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
CTR Baptism Classes
-
DR Parish Council
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Jun 7
MR 12th St Singers
-
Mass: All School
-
CHCTR 60 Mass and Luncheon
-
BP Robotics
-
CTR Girl Scouts
-
CHHALL Graduation Ceremony
-
Sun, Jun 9
HALLCTR Ministry Fair
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mon, Jun 10
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
Herman Colbert Funeral Service
-
BP Robotics
-
Hall Cub Scouts Pack 294
-
Tue, Jun 11
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
BP Bricks 4 Kidz
-
Wed, Jun 12
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
HALL Rummage Sale Set-Up
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
CVT Respect Life
-
GYM Boy Scout Troop 294
-
Thu, Jun 13
MR 12th St Singers
-
PL School Tutoring
-
CTR Legion of Mary
-
HALL Rummage Sale
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Jun 14
MR 12th St Singers
-
HALL Rummage Sale
-
Mass
-
BP Robotics
-
Sat, Jun 15
HALL Rummage Sale
-
CVT Quilt Club
-
CHConfessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Tue, Jun 18
KIT Mercy 253
-
RAG Cub Scouts-Tiger
-
CVT Mission
-
Wed, Jun 19
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Jun 20
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
LIB School Commission
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Jun 21
CTR Funeral TY Breakfast
-
Mass
-
Sat, Jun 22
CHConfessions
-
Mass
-
Sun, Jun 23
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mass
-
Mon, Jun 24
Mass
-
Tue, Jun 25
Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
Wed, Jun 26
Mass
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Jun 27
DR Finance Council
-
CTR Legion of Mary
-
Mass
-
MR Chancel Choir
-
Fri, Jun 28
KIT Nativity House
-
Mass
-
Sat, Jun 29
CHConfessions
-
Sun, Jun 30
Mass
-
Mass
-
LIB Embrace Parenthood
-
Mass
-
Mon, Jul 1
CH Mass
-
Tue, Jul 2
CH Mass
-
KIT Mercy 253
-
CTR Bible Study
-
Wed, Jul 3
CH Mass
-
CVT Chapel Rosary Group
-
Thu, Jul 4
CTR Legion of Mary
-
CH Mass
-
Fri, Jul 5
CH Mass
-
Sat, Jul 6
CVT Quilt Club
-
CH Confessions
-
CH Mass
-