Parish Council Members

Katie Dale

Previously served on and chaired The SCB School Commission

Kate McEntee grew up and went the St. Charles School. Kate is the SCOPE commission representative to the Parish Council.

Joe Diaz
Joe has been active in our Scout troop, served on and was Chair of our School Commission and is now Chair of the Parish Council


Tim Cashman is the School Commission  representative to the Parish Council.

Todd Lewis and his wife Monika are both on the Parish Council. Individually and together they represent our commitment to the Family as the Domestic Church.


Lowell "Duke" Kuehn has served on the SCB School Commission and is currently on the Parish Council.

Frank Magana is the Knights of Columbus Parish Representative.



Beth Solan is a parish member serving a second term

Fr. Justin Ryan

Assistant Pastor


Fr. Michael McDermott                              Pastor